Kontakt Hausverwaltung

News

Mario Delmarco

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Tiroler Oberland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-42 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email mario.delmarco@rbt.at





Rosmarie Runggaldier

Assistenz/Sekretariat
Tiroler Oberland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-41 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email rosmarie.runggaldier@rbt.at





Lukas Strickner

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Innsbruck
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-45 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email lukas.strickner@rbt.at





Melanie Innerhofer

Assistenz/Sekretariat
Innsbruck
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-44 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email melanie.innerhofer@rbt.at





Augustinus Guggenberger

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Innsbruck und Tiroler Unterland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-43 Fax DW -68
Fax
Mobil
Email augustinus.guggenberger@rbt.at





Markus Rocholl

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Innsbruck und Tiroler Unterland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-20 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email markus.rocholl@rbt.at





Sandra Neuner

Assistenz/Sekretariat
Innsbruck und Tiroler Unterland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-40 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email sandra.neuner@rbt.at





 
 
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen