Buchhaltung

News

Empfang/Vermittlung

Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-0 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email raibau@rbt.at





Prok. Ulrike Außerlechner-Vittur

Leitung Buchhaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-22 Fax DW-15
Fax
Mobil
Email ulrike.ausserlechner-vittur@rbt.at





Theresa Kecht

Buchhaltung Hausverwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-25 Fax DW-15
Fax
Mobil
Email theresa.kecht@rbt.at





Viktoria Neuner

Buchhaltung Garagenverwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-52 Fax DW-69
Fax
Mobil
Email viktoria.neuner@rbt.at





Sarah Scholz

Buchhaltung Hausverwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-20 Fax DW-15
Fax
Mobil
Email sarah.scholz@@rbt.at





Monika Kecht

Buchhaltung Hausverwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-27 Fax DW-15
Fax
Mobil
Email monika.kecht@rbt.at





Mag. Jutta Dabernig

Buchhaltung Hausverwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-26 Fax DW-15
Fax
Mobil
Email jutta.dabernig@rbt.at





Manfred Ecker

Buchhaltung Hausverwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-24 Fax DW-15
Fax
Mobil
Email manfred.ecker@rbt.at





Karin Knoflach

Buchhaltung Hausverwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-23 Fax DW-15
Fax
Mobil
Email karin.knoflach@rbt.at





 
 
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen